Rain & Romance

Dede's Story Romance Series

Dede's Story is my romance series. There are six books planned, maybe seven. Currently the first two books are written. All of the books follow Deirdre "Dede" Dubois and her lifestarting the summer after she turns 16. They follow her as she falls in love, makes new friends, grows up and has her heart broken many times.

Dede's Story Books

Book One: You Will Always Be My Summer Rain
Book Two: Goodbye As Autumn Leaves
Book Three: Soiree Under The Stars
Book Four: Summer Forever
Book Five: Season of Sorrows
Book Six: Season of Love